Recording Arts Diploma – Student Portal, Summer 2021 (Intake 24)


LAB TIME

Use bookstudiowest@gmail.com to book lab time. TRAC students can book sessions up to three weeks in advance. A special request may be submitted for unique circumstances that fall beyond this.

**Note – weekly hours are tallied at the end of the work day each Friday; Saturday is the beginning (or reset) of each new week.

Saturday: 10am-6pm (Amelia Sarkisian)
Sunday: 10am-6pm (Ryan Finch)
Monday: 9am-10pm (Amelia Sarkisian)
Tuesday: 9am-10pm (Amelia Sarkisian)
Wednesday: 9am-10pm (Ryan Finch)
Thursday: 9am-10pm (Aaron Bito)
Friday: 9am-5pm (No Evening Lab Instructor)
*Up to date Instructor Office Hours can be found on class schedule along with all student bookings

STUDENT Discount Information

Click to View Student Discounts


STUDENT Lab Time – QUARTER 1:

SWS101, Required: 15 hours of Studio Time booked in Studio C/B.
Completed by last day of the quarter (10/22/21).

GROUP ASSIGNMENTS (QUARTER 1)

Groups TBA


Class Schedule

STUDIO AVAILABILITY (EMAIL REQUESTS TO BOOKSTUDIOWEST@GMAIL.COM)

*Filter room availability from dropdown arrow next to “Agenda” in the top right of the calendar*

 

 

FACULTY/STAFF CONTACT

Instructors:

Ryan Finch: ryan@studiowest.com — Ian Sutton: ianengr@gmail.com — Cedrick Courtois: cedcourtois@gmail.com

Bobby Bray: bobby@robertbray.net — Genadi Radiul: gradiul@studiowest.com —Scott Taylor: staylor999@me.com

Andy Walsh: andywalsh@studiowest.com — Mike Harris: mgharris13@roadrunner.com — Alec Moore: audioalec@gmail.com

Peter Dyson: peterdyson@studiowest.com

Staff:

Colin Tedeschi, Registrar: colin@tracsd.com — Alex Dyson, COVID-19 Compliance Officer: alexdyson@studiowest.com

David Martinez, COVID-19 Compliance Officer: david@studiowest.com — Todd Hunsaker, Director of Admissions: todd@studiowest.com


Intake 24 Program Overview

Important Dates (Major Holidays, Quarter Start/End, Catch Up Weeks)